Country Coordinators

Karin Baur

Switzerland

University of Leeds, University of Graz

baurk@uni-graz.at
Romina Gaburro

Ireland

.University of Limerick

romina.gaburro@ul.ie
Elena Gavrilova

Bulgaria

St. Ivan Rilski University of Mining & Geology, Sofia, Bulgaria

Elenag58@gmail.com
Barbara Gentz

Germany

University of Bielefeld

gentz@math.uni-bielefeld.de
Anna Grybos

Poland

Faculty of Applied Mathematics, AGH University of Science and Technology Krakow Poland

grybos@agh.edu.pl
Colette Guillopé

France

.Université Paris-Est Créteil

colette.guillope@u-pec.fr
Simone Gutt

Belgium

ULB (Brussels)

sgutt@ulb.ac.be