Standing Committee

Francesca Arici

Netherlands

Universiteit Leiden

francesca.arici@gmail.com
Karin Baur

Austria

University of Leeds, University of Graz

baurk@uni-graz.at
Tatiana Bubba

Finland

University of Helsinki

tatiana.bubba@helsinki.fi
Mikaela Iacobelli

Switzerland

ETH Zürich, Department of Mathematics

mikaela.iacobelli@math.ethz.ch
Kaie Kubjas

Finland

Aalto University

kaie.kubjas@aalto.fi
Katrin Leschke

Great Britain

University of Leicester

k.leschke@le.ac.uk
Sylvie Paycha

Germany

University of Potsdam

paycha@math.uni-potsdam.de
Dusanka Perisic

Serbia

University of Novi Sad, Serbia

dusanka.perisic@dmi.uns.ac.rs