Country Coordinators

Elena Gavrilova

Bulgaria

St. Ivan Rilski University of Mining & Geology, Sofia, Bulgaria

Elenag58@gmail.com
Barbara Gentz

Germany

University of Bielefeld

gentz@math.uni-bielefeld.de
Anna Grybos

Poland

Faculty of Applied Mathematics, AGH University of Science and Technology Krakow Poland

grybos@agh.edu.pl
Colette Guillopé

France

Université Paris-Est Créteil

colette.guillope@u-pec.fr
Simone Gutt

Belgium

ULB (Brussels)

sgutt@ulb.ac.be
Elena Hadzieva

Macedonia

University of Information science and Technology

elena.hadzieva@uist.edu.mk
Nataliya Ivanova

Cyprus

European University of Cyprus

ivanova.nataliya@gmail.com
Stanislawa Ryszarda Kanas

Poland

Instityte of Mathematics, Rzeszow University

skanas@ur.edu.pl
Catarina Lucas

Portugal

ISPGAYA - Instituto Superior Politécnico de Gaia, Porto, Portugal

catarinalucas.mail@gmail.com