Country Coordinators

Martina Aaltonen

Finland

University of Helsinki

martina.aaltonen@helsinki.fi
Jelena Aleksic

Serbia

University of Novi Sad, Faculty of science, Department of mathematics and informatics

jelena.aleksic@dmi.uns.ac.rs
Umida Baltaeva

Uzbekistan

Khorezm Mamun Academy

umida_baltayeva@mail.ru
Sílvia Barbeiro

Portugal

University of Coimbra

silvia@mat.uc.pt
Karin Baur

Austria

University of Leeds, University of Graz

baurk@uni-graz.at
Christin Borge

Norway

University of Oslo

ingerbo@math.uio.no
Maria-Magdalena Boureanu

Romania

Department of Applied Mathematics, University of Craiova, Romania

mmboureanu@yahoo.com
Veronica Felli

Italy

University of Milano - Bicocca

veronica.felli@unimib.it
Marjeta Kramar Fijavz

Slovenia

University of Ljubljana

marjeta.kramar@fgg.uni-lj.si
Romina Gaburro

Ireland

University of Limerick

romina.gaburro@ul.ie