08 Jul 2018

EWM grants summer 2018

EWM is happy to announce the winners of the travel grants for the 2018 summer round:

  • Carina Geldhauser, postdoc, Sankt Petersburg State University, Russia
  • Charu Goel, adjunct assistant professor of practice, Visvesvaraya National Institute of Technology (VNIT) Nagpur, India.
  • Olga Vasylyk, postdoc, Taras Shevchenko National University of Kyiv, Ukraine

The deadline for the next application round is December 1st.

Text comment...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *