18 Aug 2020

Barbara Kaltenbacher, Susanna Terracini and Beatrice Pelloni elected members of EMS Executive Committee

Barbara Kaltenbacher

Barbara Kaltenbacher (University Klagenfurt, Austria) and Susanna Terracini (University of Turin, Italy) were elected and Beatrice Pelloni (Heriot-Watt University, UK) was re-elected as member of the Executive Committee (EC) by the Council of the European Mathematical Society (EMS). The EMS Council Meeting 2020 was held online on 4 July 2020 due to the pandemic. Details on the EMS news.

Congratulations, Barbara, Susanna and Beatrice!


Susanna Terracini

Beatrice Pelloni









Text comment...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.